I may not be on my blog, but I'm on Instagram!

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

DS Class: Getting Started

Hiya!
I was asked to teach another DesignStudio Getting Started class for next week.  We'd love to have you join us....

Here is the information:
  • Class Description:  CLICK HERE
  • Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2011
  • Time: 10:00am (PST), 11:00am (MST), 12:00pm (CST), 1:00pm (EST)
  • Cost:  $20  (Please click on the Buy Now button below to pay for the class.)





No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for taking the time to comment. I really appreciate it!!